Sub with a twist part 2! 

The second part about being a submissive with a Twist is that I love to watch pain.

 I love how it feels when that little bit of  pain starts rushing through my body -just a little bit at first, and then building up to the point where I can’t help but scream  and then back down to the little bit.

Something that really makes me fucking wet is watching someone be whipped, watching someone serve another person in a way that leaves them weak kneed.  I love to watch that so much. Getting turned in right now even, just thinking about it. 

Maybe that’s why it’s a good thing I keep the phone job on the side because that’s where I get to work out all my little inner demons on the submissive men that call me. Love to hear them beg to be hurt. 

Author: gorgeousbiggirl

Exploring and enjoying life

Leave a Reply

