Steps 

Getting started on this walking journey hasn’t been the easy, but only  because my body feels old most days.

Hells bells, I am 50 yrs old and been a couch potato for a while now, but my Dom said there would be rewards ahead for jobs well done and I like rewards! 

I was really hoping for that whipped cream covered cock to worship with my mouth for hitting 5000 steps yesterday- but seeing how it was my 1st day,  I came in 2000 steps short 😦   no creamy cock for this sweet sub.

Today was better than yesterday, hit 3100 steps, but damn these knees are feeling the burn for sure. 

I may not hit 5000 this week but getting better every day, and can’t wait to feel my Maestre’s arms around me, lips in my forehead, and her him say I did a good job!

Author: gorgeousbiggirl

Exploring and enjoying life

3 thoughts on “Steps ”

Leave a Reply

