One little trickle of blood

Isn’t it funny how the smallest things can remind you of great things? 

Was at work today, in my office, a cute skirt on because there was no way I could wear pants after last night, just feeling my soft panties rub against my sore ass is enough to make me want to stand still today

As I was walking out of the restroom with my hot co-worker, a different,but equally as hot, co-worker said, ” excuse me , I don’t mean to be rude, but you have some blood on your leg”  I looked down at the little couple of drops that were tracing down my calf and said “oh no, thanks a alot for letting me know” as I reached down to wipe it off. Turns out I ripped a fresh little scab off and it decided to bleed even tho it didn’t last night- that I know of anyways. lol 

My hot-as-hell co worker just looked at me, smiled when I gave her a naughty smile, and said “ohhh somebody had a rough time last night on date night huh?” I just smiled at her some more and said “Yep, more than you know darling”  

Giggling, we walked back to my cube, but when I chose to stand-to work instead sitting down-she looked over, giggled, and said “I so knew you were a freak!”

Damn, yummmmmy!! Turns out she likes a bit of the kink too!! so can’t wait to tell Sir he got us caught lol !!!

Author: gorgeousbiggirl

Exploring and enjoying life

2 thoughts on “One little trickle of blood”

Leave a Reply

