Cravings

I am right here craving you

. Oh god how I would love to be in that bed while you watched TV until you told me to come out and greet you properly when I awake. 

 Crawling up to rest my head on your thighs while you run your fingers through my hair until you pull it tight in your grasp and guide my head to your hard cock so that I may worship it until you come deep down my throat and coat my face with the last few shots of your sweet cum. 

I crave looking up at you with these sparkling brown eyes and smile at you Maestre. 

I want to kneel there until you tell me to get my ass into the bathroom, now. Standing, you reach out and grab me by the throat – ‘Mine” you growl as you walk me into the shower and put me down  to my knees once again. 

This time it wasn’t your cum hitting me but your piss. Hot, fresh, branding piss marking my body as your toy.   Marking me as Yours. 

Author: gorgeousbiggirl

Exploring and enjoying life

Leave a Reply

