3

Funny how life changes isn’t it? 

As I lay in this bed I can’t help but think about last night and how I wish I had been in a different bed. 

Went over to see my Daddy and his lady, a month ago this would have been a dream come true. We had dinner and watched a movie.

 She and I tucked him into bed and all three cuddled up together. It was such a pretty picture, I am sure. She with short brown hair laying in black panties and I with longer darker hair laying there in white – most men’s wet dream for sure. 

As they kissed, I curled closer to his side and ran my nails down his chest to thigh and then back up to stroke his balls. She worked her way down his chest to slide his soft cock into her mouth and he threw his head back in pleasure. 

This man has a very hard time cumming, but when I ran my nail down under his balls to press hard against the bottom of them, he started moaning and rising up to fuck her mouth. In my mind D, I was somewhere else, with someone else, I was the one going to church to worship the cock I crave. 

I sucked his nipple matching  her movements as she sucked his cock and then leaned up to his ear to talk to him. I love words, words have power and when they are said with the right tone, the the right amount of passion, they can set the mind on fire with pleasure. 

I told him how fucking hot it was to watch that fucking slut suck his cock like a starving greedy whore. 

Told him I wanted to watch him fuck that sweet mouth like a he would a tight wet cunt so I could lick every drop of his hot cum out of it.

 As I described how I would slide my wicked little tongue in the folds of her sweet cunt to hear her scream as I licked and sucked all of his cum out of her fucking pussy,  he let out a groan that quickly became a scream and he flooded her mouth with gush after gush of hot cum. 

I wish she would have shared his cum with me, but maybe that is what I needed to see to know that I truly did belong somewhere else. 

They are a couple and I was a toy, not that that is a bad thing to be but I want to be more. I am more. 

So in the famous words from Buffy, where do we go from here? I know for me, I know where I belong now and who I want to belong to. 

I don’t know if I am meant to be a mono part in this poly relationship or if someday I will join our handsome man in being fully poly, but right now- I just want to be pleasing him. 


Author: gorgeousbiggirl

Exploring and enjoying life

2 thoughts on “3”

  1. I love dirty talk too. So amazing your words pushed him over the edge. That’s powerful.

    I know how you feel. Being a third is fun for a short time but can’t be everything when they are so definitively a couple.

    I have felt welcomed as a third but also very lonely. I’m glad you know your value and your mind. Go get what you want!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much. I am also a phone sex girl so that helped me learn a lot about the power of words 🙂
      I understand that loneliness for sure,, 3somes can the a double edged sword for sure. Feels good when you are in it if everyone is enjoying themselves but can hurt like a bit a day or two later.
      I don’t always know my worth but Maestre is very good at making me. Hugs to you and I hope your time with your Daddy was wonderful

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

