Words

“my bitch”- I had no idea how hot those words were till you whispered them in my ear, your hand around my throat, your cock deep in my sweet ass.

“my whore”- I did not know these words would make me scream in delight until I heard them while you pounded your hard cock deep inside my wet pussy.

“my cunt”- I didn’t know I would crave such words until you shovedyour rock solid cock deep down my tight throat.

” Mine!”  words to end all words said when you cover my pretty face with your cum, marking me as yours. 

“I love you too, Maestre “- words quietly shouted while being wrapped in your
strong arms and held till I come back to earth. 

Author: gorgeousbiggirl

Exploring and enjoying life

Leave a Reply

