Phone girl Fantasies 

During my time as a phone sex operator, one way to get “business” was to write our thoughts and fantasies on a blog for our guys to read. 

I am taking a break from that career for a few months – burn-out can help very fast in a job like that and imagination need a few weeks break 🙂 

So in 

Order to keep my work there as mine, I am creating a new category here for my phone job writing- most of them are pretty intense BDSM but are a hellva read!   Have fun reading 

Author: gorgeousbiggirl

Exploring and enjoying life

Leave a Reply

