So proud. 

This time last yr I was about 420, ok so I still like the 420 this yr too – but last yr it was pounds. I was sleeping with/totally intwined with a married man who I thought had his wife’s blessing and believed he loved me, and so so insecure that a week vacation would have had me spinning. 

This year I have a kick ass job that I love. I have an amazing geekard of a boyfriend that I love and who really does love me, I am following directions!!! And last time I stepped on a scale, I was under 380 lbs. 

I still struggle with anxiety, but with lots of friends and my Maestre, I can feel those feelings, honor them, and then work thro them!!! 

 Yesterday I felt so alone, realizing it was because I cut back on messaging him while he is on his vacation and that felt like I had cut my own heart out plus made me feel alone.

Today is a much better day! I guess cuddling with kitty cats will do that 🙂 

Breakfast today- spinach and feta wrap with egg white 

aAnd yummy lunch– turkey and tators

Author: gorgeousbiggirl

Exploring and enjoying life

Leave a Reply

