Yours 

Hummmmmm

I love making your cock stir Sir,  making it hard and pleasing it. 

 I love thinking of my hand around your wonderfully curved cock, stroking the base while licking that tasty head until you grab my hair and rape my mouth. 

I want to feel your head slowly begging entrance to the back of my throat until you hold my head still and take me! 

Crave hearing your voice telling me you own me as your hands are deep in my hair and your cum is shooting down my throat Maestre. 

I  want to “go to church” and worship your cock until you tell me to stop so you can bend me over and fuck me like the nasty cunt I am for you. 

Author: gorgeousbiggirl

Exploring and enjoying life

Leave a Reply

