Beat me 

Push me up against the wall and wrap your hand around my throat. 

Grab my face in your hand and kiss me as if I was last drink of water on earth. 

Pull your hand back and slap me till my eyes water and your dick leaks. 

Push me down to my knees and force your hard cock down my throat, using these pretty lips for your pleasure while you bang the back of my head against the wall. 

Force me to swallow all of you as you grab my hair and pull me with enough force to me back up and over like a whore. 

I want to feel your hand, your belt, and the dragon’s tail beating me into your submission, I need to be reminded where my place is.

Force your cock in my wet pussy as you force our toy in my ass, shoving me into subspace and not letting go until I am screaming for you to fuck me harder. 

Feel my cum and blood trickle down my thighs as you pound harder and harder into me. Marking me as your slut as you rape my sweet ass. I need you. 

Slam one last time into me as you coat my walls with your cum and bite my neck as your marked tramp. 

Slowly pull out of me and lay me down on my belly as you clean us up and tell me what a good little whore I am for you Maestre. 

Hold me close and and listen to this heart that loves you. Tell me to cry and don’t let go until I do. 

Bring down the whip and open my soul. Wrap me in strong loving arms and hold me while I rebuild this foundation stronger that it was last time. 

Hold me and whisper those words I crave to hear in my ears. 

Bring me to life with your whip make me celebrate this life with your words. 

Author: gorgeousbiggirl

Exploring and enjoying life

Leave a Reply

